Rock Solid for Over 100 Years


Telebank Toll Free  1-855-256-9998

Lost or Stolen Card Call  1-800-264-4274
Find us on Facebook and Twitter.
FB Twitter Icon
Better Busines link


Blanco Branch

Officer Title
Mark E. Tidwell, Jr.
(Loan ID# 730039)
Chairman of the Board, President & CEO
Dixie Hall Executive Vice President & Cashier
Paul Motes Chief Credit Officer & Advisory Director
Sherry Hawkins Vice President
Penny Lieck Vice President
Ramona Covey Vice President
Michael Smith
(Loan ID# 1072238)
Vice President
Judy Benson Assistant Vice President
Melissa Seymour Assistant Vice President
Betty Yargo Collateral Administrator

Fredericksburg Branch

Officer Title
Susan Behrends
(Loan ID# 730037)
 Vice President  & Branch Manager

 Bulverde Branch

Officer Title
Kim Boren Branch Manager
Kim Gilbert
(Loan ID# 1458092)
 Vice President

Wimberley Branch

Officer Title
Kay Smith
(Loan ID# 730038)
Vice President & Branch Manager
Jimmy Fife, Sr.
(Loan ID# 730080)
Vice President
Joshua A. Smith
(Loan ID# 1361246)
Banking Officer

The Loan Origination Company Identifier for Blanco National Bank for all locations is 500484.